Midnight Falls

Available Now! 


His life was stolen to keep their secrets…

In Book 4 of the Children of the Goddess series, questions are answered, and more mysteries are revealed. The only way any of the clans can have a future, is to find the one man who can’t remember his past.

one wonderful journey
         “steamy and action-filled
                    “once again, I am impressed”
It has taken years for Liz to lay the past to rest. Now she has been called to find the only man who can save her friend from the Shadow’s mark. Tracking him means chasing down a secret some want buried forever—and man they want dead. A man with an eerily familiar face, whom she craves with an intensity she can’t explain.
Hannah, an Unborn, never considered herself anything special, but she and Jasyn have something that is…. until it’s all taken away. She’s not a fighter, but she’s willing to do whatever it takes to find her heart’s desire and force him to see her as an equal at last. Or die trying.
With alliances on the line and lives in danger, these two very different women must save their men, and come together to discover the truth…and destroy the Shadow once and for all.
Warning: This book contains explicit sex. Sex on the stairs, sex in a tree, sex with two, (and sex with three). Vampires mating. Werewolves mating. And a lot of gratuitous ass kicking.